Research and Scholarship

Postdoctoral Associates

Hema AdhikariHema Adhikari
Counter Lab
hema.adhikari@duke.edu
Sandeep ArthamSandeep Artham
McDonnell Lab
sandeep.artham@duke.edu
Thomas BassThomas Bass
Kastan Lab
thomas.bass@duke.edu
Binita ChakrabortyBinita Chakraborty
McDonnell Lab
binita.das@duke.edu
Ziwei DaiZiwei Dai
Locasale Lab
ziwei.dai@duke.edu
Ozgun ErdoganOzgun Erdogan
Counter Lab
oe16@duke.edu
Xia GaoXia (Bella) Gao
Locasale Lab
xg32@duke.edu
Corinne HainesCorinne Haines
McDonnell Lab
corinne.haines@duke.edu
De HuangDe Huang
Wang Lab
de.huang@duke.edu
Zahra KabiriZahra Kabiri
Counter Lab
zahra.kabiri@duke.edu
Kevin Lin
Wood Lab
kevin.h.lin@duke.edu
Zhiyong LiuZhiyong Liu
West Lab
zhiyong.liu@duke.edu
Jenny McCannJennifer McCann
Kastan Lab
jennifer.mccann@duke.edu
Debarati MukherjeeDebarati Mukherjee
McDonnell Lab
debarati.mukherjee@duke.edu
Christopher PanChristopher Pan
Wang Lab
chris.pan@duke.edu
Corinna ProbstCorinna Probst
Thiele Lab
corinna.probst@duke.edu
Aaron SmithAaron Smith
Thiele Lab
aaron.smith@duke.edu
Lu WangLu Wang
Zhang Lab
lu.wang683@duke.edu
Xiao ZhengtaoZhengtao Xiao
Locasale Lab
zhengtao.xiao@duke.edu
Enquan XuEnquan Xu
West Lab
enquan.xu@duke.edu
Fu Yang
Zhang Lab
fu.yang@duke.edu
Tao YinTao Yin
Wang Lab
tao.yin@duke.edu
Seth ZimmermanSeth Zimmerman
Counter Lab
seth.zimmerman@duke.edu

Research Associates, Senior

David CarlsonDavid Carlson
Haystead Lab
dac28@duke.edu
Wen LiuWen Liu
McDonnell Lab
wen.liu@duke.edu
Abdelhalim LoukilAbdelhalim Loukil
Goetz Lab
abdelhalim.loukil@duke.edu
Ryan SoderquistRyan Soderquist
Wood Lab
ryan.soderquist@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Ravindra BodduRavindra Boddu
West Lab
ravindra.boddu@duke.edu
Elizabeth Lapadula
Abou Donia Lab
elizabeth.suwita@duke.edu
Juan LiuJuan Liu
Locasale Lab
juan.liu@duke.edu
Brahma MuluguBrahma Mulugu
Abou Donia Lab
brahma@duke.edu
Sunghee ParkSunghee Park
McDonnell Lab
sunghee.park@duke.edu
Rachid SafiRachid Safi
McDonnell Lab
rachid.safi@duke.edu

Research Scientists, Senior

Don FleenorDon Fleenor
Kastan Lab
donald.fleenor@duke.edu
Jing Jin GuJing Jin Gu
Pendergast Lab
jingjin.gu@duke.edu
Philip HughesPhilip Hughes
Haystead Lab
philip.hughes@duke.edu