Postdocs & Other Associates

Hema AdhikariHema Adhikari
Research Associate, Sr.
Counter Lab
hema.adhikari@duke.edu
Sandeep ArthamSandeep Artham
Postdoctoral Associate
McDonnell Lab
sandeep.artham@duke.edu
Thomas BassThomas Bass
Postdoctoral Associate
Kastan Lab
thomas.bass@duke.edu
Ravindra BodduRavindra Boddu
Research Scientist
West Lab
ravindra.boddu@duke.edu
David CarlsonDavid Carlson
Research Associate, Sr.
Haystead Lab
dac28@duke.edu
Binita ChakrabortyBinita Chakraborty
Postdoctoral Associate
McDonnell Lab
binita.das@duke.edu
Ziwei DaiZiwei Dai
Postdoctoral Associate
Locasale Lab
ziwei.dai@duke.edu
Ozgun ErdoganOzgun Erdogan
Postdoctoral Associate
Counter Lab
oe16@duke.edu
Don FleenorDon Fleenor
Research Scientist, Sr.
Kastan Lab
donald.fleenor@duke.edu
Xia GaoXia (Bella) Gao
Postdoctoral Associate
Newgard/McDonnell Labs
xg32@duke.edu
Jing Jin GuJing Jin Gu
Research Scientist, Sr.
Pendergast Lab
jingjin.gu@duke.edu
Corinne HainesCorinne Haines
Postdoctoral Associate
McDonnell Lab
corinne.haines@duke.edu
Jacob HojJacob Hoj
Postdoctoral Associate
Wood Lab
jacob.hoj@duke.edu
De HuangDe Huang
Postdoctoral Associate
Wang Lab
de.huang@duke.edu
Philip HughesPhilip Hughes
Research Scientist, Sr.
Haystead Lab
philip.hughes@duke.edu
Zahra KabiriZahra Kabiri
Postdoctoral Associate
Counter Lab
zahra.kabiri@duke.edu
Kaela KellyKaela Kelly
Postdoctoral Associate
West Lab
kaela.kelly@duke.edu
Kevin Lin
Postdoctoral Associate
Wood Lab
kevin.h.lin@duke.edu
Juan LiuJuan Liu
Research Scientist
Locasale Lab
juan.liu@duke.edu
Zhiyong LiuZhiyong Liu
Postdoctoral Associate
West Lab
zhiyong.liu@duke.edu
Abdelhalim LoukilAbdelhalim Loukil
Research Associate, Sr.
Goetz Lab
abdelhalim.loukil@duke.edu
Jenny McCannJennifer McCann
Postdoctoral Associate
Kastan Lab
jennifer.mccann@duke.edu
Debarati MukherjeeDebarati Mukherjee
Postdoctoral Associate
McDonnell Lab
debarati.mukherjee@duke.edu
Brahma MuluguBrahma Mulugu
Research Scientist
Abou Donia Lab
brahma@duke.edu
Jesús Muñoz EstradaJosé de Jesús Muñoz Estrada
Postdoctoral Associate
Goetz Lab
josedejesus.munoz.estrada@duke.edu
Christopher PanChristopher Pan
Postdoctoral Associate
Wang Lab
chris.pan@duke.edu
Rachid SafiRachid Safi
Research Scientist
McDonnell Lab
rachid.safi@duke.edu
Weijia SuWeijia Su
Postdoctoral Associate
ZZ Lab
weijia.su@duke.edu
Lu WangLu Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
Zhang Lab
lu.wang683@duke.edu
Xiao ZhengtaoZhengtao Xiao
Postdoctoral Associate
Locasale Lab
zhengtao.xiao@duke.edu
Enquan XuEnquan Xu
Postdoctoral Associate
West Lab
enquan.xu@duke.edu
Fu Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
Zhang Lab
fu.yang@duke.edu
Tao YinTao Yin
Postdoctoral Associate
Wang Lab
tao.yin@duke.edu
Seth ZimmermanSeth Zimmerman
Postdoctoral Associate
Counter Lab
seth.zimmerman@duke.edu