Pharmacology Students

Hasan AbbasAbbas, Hasan

PHARM / CMB (2014)
Kontos Lab
hasan.abbas@duke.edu

.

.

Allen, Annamarie

PHARM (2016)
Locasale Lab
aea37@duke.edu

.

.

Kaitlyn AndreanoAndreano, Kaitlyn

PHARM (2014)
McDonnell Lab
kaitlyn.andreano@duke.edu

.

.

Hazel AngAng, Hazel

PHARM (2016)
Wood Lab
xiaohui.ang@duke.edu

.

.

Alyssa BernankeBernanke, Alyssa

PHARM / MSTP (2015)
Kuhn Lab
agb30@duke.edu

.

.

Emma BonglackBonglack, Emma

PHARM (2017)
Luftig Lab
enb21@duke.edu

.

.

Bryant, Nicole

PHARM (2018)
West Lab
nicole.bryant@duke.edu

.

Burrell, Paige

PHARM (2019)

paige.burrell@duke.edu

.

.

.

Byemerwa, Jovita

PHARM / CMB (2017)
McDonnell Lab
jkb41@duke.edu

.

.

Charlene ChabataChabata, Charlene Vongai

PHARM / CMB (2016)
Sullenger Lab
charlene.chabata@duke.edu

.

.

Armando CoronaCorona, Armando

PHARM (2015)
Blobe Lab
armando.corona@duke.edu

.

.

Rui DaiDai, Rui

PHARM / MSTP (2016)
Yang Lab
rui.dai@duke.edu

.

.

Paige DexterDexter, Paige

PHARM / MCB (2012)
Arshavsky Lab
pmd12@duke.edu

.

.

Emma DolanDolan, Emma

PHARM (2017)
Murphy Lab
emma.dolan@duke.edu

.

.

Eteshola, Elias

PHARM (2015)
Sullenger Lab
ee60@duke.edu

.

.

Garcia, Nina Marie

PHARM (2018)
Alvarez Lab
ninamarie.garcia@duke.edu

.

.

Claire GianakasGianakas, Claire

PHARM (2017)
Sherwood Lab
claire.gianakas@duke.edu

.

.

Wendi GuoGuo, Wendi

PHARM (2017)
Wu Lab
wendi.guo@duke.edu

.

.

Kim, Veronica

PHARM (2019)

veronica.j.kim@duke.edu

.

Klauer, Matthew

PHARM (2019)

matthew.klauer@duke.edu

.

.

Andrew LeeLee, Andrew

PHARM (2013)
Li Lab
andrew.k.lee@duke.edu

.

Lewis, Liam

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Cartoni Lab
liam.lewis@duke.edu

.

.

Siqi LiLi, Siqi

PHARM (2015)
Counter Lab
siqi.li@duke.edu

.

.

Liang, Yaosi

PHARM (2018)
Wang Lab
yaosi.liang@duke.edu

.

.

Yihan LiaoLiao, Yihan

PHARM / CMB (2015)
Hilton Lab
yl350@duke.edu

.

Lu, Junqi

PHARM (2019)

junqi.lu@duke.edu

.

Ludwig, Andrea

PHARM (2019)

andrea.ludwig@duke.edu

.

Olson, Lyra

PHARM / MSTP (2018)
Sullenger Lab
lyra.olson@duke.edu

.

.

 Kristi OristianOristian, Kristi

PHARM (2017)
Linardic Lab
kristi.oristian@duke.edu

.

.

Rawls, Ashleigh

PHARM (2018)
Dzirasa Lab
ashleigh.rawls@duke.edu

.

Rivera, Angela

PHARM (2019)

angela.riveraduke.edu

.

Robertson, Corrina

PHARM / CMB (2018)

corrina.robertson@duke.edu

.

.

.

Scott ScarneoScarneo, Scott

PHARM (2017)
Haystead Lab
scott.scarneo@duke.edu

.

.

Madeline SellSell, Madeline

PHARM (2017)
Spector Lab
madeline.sell@duke.edu

.

Semesta, Khairunnisa

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Tsvetanova Lab
khairunnisa.semesta@duke.edu

.

Song, Xirui

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Sullenger Lab
xirui.song@duke.edu

.

Wenxin TongTong, Wenxin

PHARM (2017)
Herman Lab
wenxin.tong@duke.edu

.

.

Vinay TripuraneniTripuraneni, Vinay

PHARM / MSTP (2013)
MacAlpine Lab
vinay.tripuraneni@duke.edu

.

.

Alec TrubTrub, Alec

PHARM (2015)
Hirschey Lab
alec.trub@duke.edu

.

.

Willette, Blair

PHARM (2018)
Tsvetanova Lab
blair.willette@duke.edu

.

.

Wong, Chi Wut (William)

PHARM (2018)
Shen Lab
chiwut.wong@duke.edu

.

.

Tianqi YangYang, Tianqi

PHARM (2015)
Yildirim Lab
tianqi.yang@duke.edu

.

.

Yavarow, Zollie

PHARM/CMB (2017)

zollie.yavarow@duke.edu