Pharmacology Students

Nana AcheampongNana Akua Acheampong

PHARM (2021)

akua.acheampong@duke.edu
Annamarie AllenAnnamarie Allen

PHARM (2016)
Locasale Lab
aea37@duke.edu
Christian AmadorChristian McRoberts Amador

PHARM / CMB (2020)
Gersbach Lab
christian.mcroberts.amador@duke.edu
Emma BonglackEmma Bonglack

PHARM (2017)
Luftig Lab
enb21@duke.edu
Nicole BryantNicole Bryant

PHARM (2018)
West Lab
nicole.bryant@duke.edu
Paige BurrellPaige Burrell

PHARM (2019)
Kastan Lab
paige.burrell@duke.edu
Jovita ByemerwaJovita Byemerwa

PHARM / CMB (2017)
McDonnell Lab
jkb41@duke.edu
Christina CairaChristina Caira

PHARM (2020)

christina.stanhope@duke.edu
Charlene ChabataCharlene Vongai Chabata

PHARM / CMB (2016)
Sullenger Lab
charlene.chabata@duke.edu
Oliver ChungOliver Chung

PHARM / CMB (2019)
ZZ Lab
oliver.chung@duke.edu
Emma DolanEmma Dolan

PHARM (2017)
Murphy Lab
emma.dolan@duke.edu
Nina Marie GarciaNina Marie Garcia

PHARM (2018)
Alvarez Lab
ninamarie.garcia@duke.edu
Claire GianakasClaire Gianakis

PHARM (2017)
Sherwood Lab
claire.gianakis@duke.edu
Wendi GuoWendi Guo

PHARM (2017)
Wu Lab
wendi.guo@duke.edu
Katherine HallKatherine Hall

PHARM (2021)

katherine.hall@duke.edu
Nathaniel HernandezNathaniel Hernandez

PHARM (2020)

nathaniel.hernandez@duke.edu
Shaunacee HowellShaunacee Howell

PHARM (2020)
Jordt Lab
shaunacee.howell@duke.edu
Veronica KimVeronica Kim

PHARM (2019)
Floyd Lab
veronica.j.kim@duke.edu
Matthew KlauerMatthew Klauer

PHARM (2019)
Tsvetanova Lab
matthew.klauer@duke.edu
Min-Yu KoMin-Yu Ko

PHARM (2020)
McDonnell Lab
minyu.ko@duke.edu
Liam LewisLiam Lewis

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Cartoni Lab
liam.lewis@duke.edu
Yaosi LiangYaosi Liang

PHARM (2018)
Wang Lab
yaosi.liang@duke.edu
Yihan LiaoYihan Liao

PHARM / CMB (2015)
Hilton Lab
yl350@duke.edu
Telmo LlangaTelmo Llanga

PHARM / CMB (2019)
Sullenger Lab
telmo.llanga@duke.edu
Junqi LuJunqi Lu

PHARM (2019)
J. Zhang Lab
junqi.lu@duke.edu
Andrea LudwigAndrea Ludwig

PHARM (2019)

andrea.ludwig@duke.edu
Savanna MaSavanna Ma

PHARM / DSCB (2019)
Alman Lab
savanna.ma@duke.edu
Elizabeth MendesElizabeth Mendes

PHARM / CMB (2020)
Lindardic Lab
elizabeth.mendes@duke.edu
Taylor NiehoffTaylor Niehoff

PHARM (2021)

taylor.niehoff@duke.edu
Ashley RawlsAshleigh Rawls

PHARM (2018)
Dzirasa Lab
ashleigh.rawls@duke.edu
Angela RiveraAngela Rivera

PHARM (2019)
Heitman Lab
angela.rivera@duke.edu
Corrina RobertsonCorrina Robertson

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Lew Lab
corrina.robertson@duke.edu
Khairunnisa SemestaKhairunnisa Semesta

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Tsvetanova Lab
khairunnisa.semesta@duke.edu
Arpine SokratianArpine Sokratian

PHARM (2020)

arpine.sokratian@duke.edu
Xirui SongXirui Song

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Sullenger Lab
xirui.song@duke.edu
Wenxin TongWenxin Tong

PHARM (2017)
Herman Lab
wenxin.tong@duke.edu
Vennesa ValentineVennesa Valentine

PHARM (2021)

vennesa.valentine@duke.edu
Samantha WilkisonSamantha Wilkison

PHARM / CMB (2019)
Cartoni Lab
samantha.wilkison@duke.edu
Blair WilletteBlair Willette

PHARM (2018)
Tsvetanova Lab
blair.willette@duke.edu
Chi Wut (William) WongChi Wut (William) Wong

PHARM (2018)
Shen Lab
chiwut.wong@duke.edu
Pei-Chen WuPei-Chen Wu

PHARM (2021)

peichen.wu@duke.edu
Tianqi YangTianqi Yang

PHARM (2015)
Yildirim Lab
tianqi.yang@duke.edu
Zollie YavarowZollie Yavarow

PHARM / CMB (2017)
Cartoni Lab
zollie.yavarow@duke.edu