Pharmacology Students

Annamarie AllenAnnamarie Allen

PHARM (2016)
Locasale Lab
aea37@duke.edu
Hazel AngHazel Ang

PHARM (2016)
Wood Lab
xiaohui.ang@duke.edu
Alyssa BernankeAlyssa Bernanke

PHARM / MSTP (2015)
Kuhn Lab
agb30@duke.edu
Emma BonglackEmma Bonglack

PHARM (2017)
Luftig Lab
enb21@duke.edu
Nicole BryantNicole Bryant

PHARM (2018)
West Lab
nicole.bryant@duke.edu
Paige BurrellPaige Burrell

PHARM (2019)
Kastan Lab
paige.burrell@duke.edu
Jovita ByemerwaJovita Byemerwa

PHARM / CMB (2017)
McDonnell Lab
jkb41@duke.edu
Charlene ChabataCharlene Vongai Chabata

PHARM / CMB (2016)
Sullenger Lab
charlene.chabata@duke.edu
Armando CoronaArmando Corona

PHARM (2015)
Blobe Lab
armando.corona@duke.edu
Rui DaiRui Dai

PHARM / MSTP (2016)
Yang Lab
rui.dai@duke.edu
Emma DolanEmma Dolan

PHARM (2017)
Murphy Lab
emma.dolan@duke.edu
Elias EtesholaElias Eteshola

PHARM (2015)
Sullenger Lab
ee60@duke.edu
Nina Marie GarciaNina Marie Garcia

PHARM (2018)
Alvarez Lab
ninamarie.garcia@duke.edu
Claire GianakasClaire Gianakas

PHARM (2017)
Sherwood Lab
claire.gianakas@duke.edu
Wendi GuoWendi Guo

PHARM (2017)
Wu Lab
wendi.guo@duke.edu
Veronica KimVeronica Kim

PHARM (2019)

veronica.j.kim@duke.edu
Matthew KlauerMatthew Klauer

PHARM (2019)
Tsvetanova Lab
matthew.klauer@duke.edu
Liam LewisLiam Lewis

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Cartoni Lab
liam.lewis@duke.edu
Siqi LiSiqi Li

PHARM (2015)
Counter Lab
siqi.li@duke.edu
Yaosi LiangYaosi Liang

PHARM (2018)
Wang Lab
yaosi.liang@duke.edu
Yihan LiaoYihan Liao

PHARM / CMB (2015)
Hilton Lab
yl350@duke.edu
Telmo LlangaTelmo Llanga

PHARM / CMB (2019)
Sullenger Lab
telmo.llanga@duke.edu
Junqi LuJunqi Lu

PHARM (2019)

junqi.lu@duke.edu
Andrea LudwigAndrea Ludwig

PHARM (2019)

andrea.ludwig@duke.edu
Savanna MaSavanna Ma

PHARM / DSCB (2019)
Alman Lab
savanna.ma@duke.edu
Lyra OlsonLyra Olson

PHARM / MSTP (2018)
Sullenger Lab
lyra.olson@duke.edu
Kristi OristianKristi Oristian

PHARM (2017)
Linardic Lab
kristi.oristian@duke.edu
Ashley RawlsAshleigh Rawls

PHARM (2018)
Dzirasa Lab
ashleigh.rawls@duke.edu
Angela RiveraAngela Rivera

PHARM (2019)
Heitman Lab
angela.rivera@duke.edu
Corrina RobertsonCorrina Robertson

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Lew Lab
corrina.robertson@duke.edu
Madeline SellMadeline Sell

PHARM (2017)
Spector Lab
madeline.sell@duke.edu
Khairunnisa SemestaKhairunnisa Semesta

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Tsvetanova Lab
khairunnisa.semesta@duke.edu
Xirui SongXirui Song

PHARM / CMB (2018)
Sullenger Lab
xirui.song@duke.edu
Wenxin TongWenxin Tong

PHARM (2017)
Herman Lab
wenxin.tong@duke.edu
Alec TrubAlec Trub

PHARM (2015)
Hirschey Lab
alec.trub@duke.edu
Samantha WilkisonSamantha Wilkison

PHARM / CMB (2019)
Cartoni Lab
samantha.wilkison@duke.edu
Blair WilletteBlair Willette

PHARM (2018)
Tsvetanova Lab
blair.willette@duke.edu
Chi Wut (William) WongChi Wut (William) Wong

PHARM (2018)
Shen Lab
chiwut.wong@duke.edu
Tianqi YangTianqi Yang

PHARM (2015)
Yildirim Lab
tianqi.yang@duke.edu
Zollie YavarowZollie Yavarow

PHARM / CMB (2017)
Cartoni Lab
zollie.yavarow@duke.edu