Molecular Cancer Biology Students

Shree BoseShree Bose

MCB / MSTP (2018)
Shen Lab
shree.bose@duke.edu
Boning ChenBoning Chen

MCB (2018)
MacAlpine Lab
boning.chen@duke.edu
Ashley ColemanAshley Colemon

MCB (2019)
Pendergast Lab
ashley.colemon@duke.edu
Christopher DelaneyChristopher Delaney

MCB / MSTP (2019)
Wood Lab
christopher.delaney@duke.edu
Ashley DiMarcoAshley DiMarco

MCB / CMB (2017)
Alvarez Lab
ashley.dimarco@duke.edu
Warren FloydWarren Floyd

MCB / MSTP (2015)
Kirsch Lab
warren.floyd@duke.edu
Jill HattawayJill Hattaway

MCB / DSCB (2015)
Pendergast Lab
jillian.hattaway@duke.edu
Jonathon HimesJonathon Himes

MCB / MSTP (2018)
Kirsch Lab
jon.himes@duke.edu
Zhinous HosseiniZhinous Hosseini

MCB / CMB (2019)
Sipkins Lab
zhinos.hosseini@duke.edu
Patrick JurasPatrick Juras

MCB / MSTP (2018)
McDonnell Lab
patrick.juras@duke.edu
Shane KillarneyShane Killarney

MCB / MSTP (2019)
Wood Lab
shane.killarney@duke.edu
Taylor KrebsTaylor Krebs

MCB / CMB (2015)
McDonnell Lab
taylor.krebs@duke.edu
Hsuan-Cheng KuoHsuan-Cheng Kuo

MCB (2015)
Kirsch Lab
hk179@duke.edu
Felicia LimFelicia Lim

MCB (2016)
McDonnell Lab
felicia.lim@duke.edu
Ian LockIan Lock

MCB (2019)
Kirsch Lab
ian.lock@duke.edu
Omar LopezOmar Lopez

MCB (2016)
Kirsch Lab
omar.lopez@duke.edu
Benjamin MayroBenjamin Mayro

MCB (2017)
Pendergast Lab
benjamin.mayro@duke.edu
Courtney McKernanCourtney McKernan

MCB (2015)
Pendergast Lab
courtney.mckernan@duke.edu
Abraham NguyenAbraham V. Nguyen

MCB (2015)
Goetz Lab
avn7@duke.edu
Chuping QiuChuping Qiu

MCB / CMB (2017)
Locasale Lab
cq16@duke.edu
Amy StewartAmy Stewart

MCB / CMB (2016)
Wood Lab
amy.e.stewart@duke.edu
Becky StewartBecky Stewart

MCB / CMB (2018)
Fox Lab
rebeccah.stewart@duke.edu
Chang SuChang Su

MCB / MSTP (2018)
Kirsch Lab
chang.su@duke.edu
Vijyendra RameshVijyendra Ramesh

MCB / CMB (2017)
West Lab
vijyendra.ramesh@duke.edu
Andrew WhiteleyAndrew Whiteley

MCB (2018)
Sipkins Lab
andrew.whiteley@duke.edu