Molecular Cancer Biology Students

Moiez AliAli, Moiez

MCB / MSTP (2015)
Wood Lab
ma228@duke.edu

.

.

Chen, Boning

MCB (2018)
boning.chen@duke.edu

.

.

Mark Chen

Chen, Mark

MCB/MSTP (2014)
Kirsch Lab
mark.chen@duke.edu

.

.

Joanne Dai

Dai, Joanne

MCB (2013)
Luftig Lab
joanne.dai@duke.edu

.

.

DiMarco, Ashley

CMB / MCB (2017)
Alvarez Lab
ashley.dimarco@duke.edu

.

.

Drake EdwardsEdwards, Drake

MCB / MSTP (2015)
Floyd Lab
drake.edwards@duke.edu

.

.

Warren FloydFloyd, Warren

MCB / MSTP (2015)
Kirsch Lab
warren.floyd@duke.edu

.

.

Doug FoxFox, Doug

MCB (2015)
Alvarez Lab
douglas.fox@duke.edu

.

.

Jill HattawayHattaway, Jill

MCB / DSCB (2015)
Pendergast Lab
jillian.hattaway@duke.edu

.

.

Jacob HojHoj, Jacob

MCB (2015)
Pendergast Lab
jacob.hoj@duke.edu

.

.

Taylor KrebsKrebs, Taylor

MCB / CMB (2015)
McDonnell Lab
taylor.krebs@duke.edu

.

.

Hsuan-Cheng KuoKuo, Hsuan-Cheng

MCB (2015)
Kirsch Lab
hk179@duke.edu

.

.

Felicia LimLim, Felicia

MCB (2016)
McDonnell  Lab
felicia.lim@duke.edu

.

.

Omar LopezLopez, Omar

MCB (2016)
Kirsch Lab
omar.lopez@duke.edu

.

.

Benjamin MayroMayro, Benjamin

MCB (2017)
Pendergast Lab
benjamin.mayro@duke.edu

.

.

Courtney McKernanMcKernan, Courtney

MCB (2015)
Pendergast Lab
courtney.mckernan@duke.edu

.

.

Abraham NguyenNguyen, Abraham V.

MCB (2015)
Goetz Lab
avn7@duke.edu

.

.

Jieun (Esther) ParkPark, Jieun (Esther)

MCB (2014)
Bagnat Lab
jieun.e.park@duke.edu

.

.

Amy PettyPetty, Amy

MCB / MSTP (2014)
Yang Lab
amy.petty@duke.edu

.

.

Qiu, Chuping

MCB / CMB (2017)

cq16@duke.edu

.

.

Amy StewartStewart, Amy

MCB / CMB (2016)
Wood Lab
amy.e.stewart@duke.edu

.

.

Ramesh, Vijyendra

MCB / CMB (2017)
Locasale Lab
vijyendra.ramesh@duke.edu

.

.

Andrea WalensWalens, Andrea

MCB (2014)
Alvarez Lab
andrea.walens@duke.edu

.

.

Xinyi Wang

Wang, Xinyi

MCB (2017)
Yiping Yang Lab
xinyi.wang@duke.edu

.

.

Whiteley, Andrew

MCB (2018)

andrew.whiteley@duke.edu

.

.

Amy WisdomWisdom, Amy

MCB / MSTP (2015)
Kirsch Lab