Secondary Faculty

Benjamin AlmanBenjamin Alman
Professor of Orthopedic Surgery
ben.alman@duke.edu

Lab Website
Andrew ArmstrongAndrew Armstrong
Professor of Medicine
andrew.armstrong@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Vadim ArshavskyVadim Arshavsky
Professor of Ophthalmology
vadim.arshavsky@duke.edu

Lab Website
Karl-Dimiter BissigKarl-Dimiter Bissig
Instructor in Medicine
karldimiter.bissig@duke.edu

Lab Website
Gerard BlobeGerard Blobe
Professor of Medicine
gerard.blobe@duke.edu

Lab Website
Jonathan CampbellJonathan Campbell
Associate Professor of Medicine
jonathan.campbell@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Ashley ChiAshley Chi
Associate Professor in MGM
jentsan.chi@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Scott FloydScott R. Floyd
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
scott.floyd@duke.edu

Lab Website
Brent HanksBrent A. Hanks
Assistant Professor in Medicine
brent.hanks@duke.edu

Lab Website
Joseph HeitmanJoseph Heitman
Chair, Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
joseph.heitman@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Mark HermanMark A. Herman
Associate Professor of Medicine
mark.herman@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Matthew HirscheyMatthew Hirschey
Professor in Medicine
matthew.hirschey@duke.edu

Lab Website
Jiyong HongJiyong Hong
Professor of Chemistry
jiyong.hong@duke.edu

Lab Website
Jiaoti HuangJiaoti Huang
Professor and Chair, Pathology
jiaoti.huang@duke.edu

Lab Website
Sven-Eric JordtSven-Eric Jordt
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
sven.jordt@duke.edu

Lab Website
David KirschDavid G. Kirsch
Professor of Radiation Oncology
david.kirsch@duke.edu

Lab Website
Christopher KontosChristopher Kontos
Professor of Medicine
chris.kontos@duke.edu

Lab Website
Madan KwatraMadan Kwatra
Associate Professor in Anesthesiology
madan.kwatra@duke.edu

Lab Website
Ed LevinEd Levin
Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
edlevin@duke.edu
Chuan-Yuan LiChuan-Yuan Li
Professor of Dermatology
chuan.li@duke.edu

Lab Website
Corinne LinardicCorinne Linardic
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
corinne.linardic@duke.edu

Lab Website
Nancie MacIverNancie MacIver
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
nancie.maciver@duke.edu

Faculty Page
James McNamaraJames McNamara
Professor in Neuroscience
jmc@neuro.duke.edu

Lab Website
Francis MillerFrancis Miller
Professor of Medicine
francis.miller@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Deb MuoioDeb Muoio
Professor of Medicine
debbie.muoio@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Andrea NackleyAndrea Nackley
Associate Professor in Anesthesiology
andrea.nackley@duke.edu

Lab Website
Steven PatiernoSteven Patierno
Professor of Medicine
steven.patierno@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Edward PatzEdward Patz
Professor of Radiology
edward.patz@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Nimmi RamanujamNimmi Ramanujam
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
nimmi.ramanujam@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Vasntha RaoVasantha Rao
Professor of Ophthalmology
p.rao@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Jatin RoperJatin Roper
Assistant Professor of Medicine
jatin.roper@duke.edu

Lab Website
Xiling ShenXiling Shen
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
xiling.shen@duke.edu

Lab Website
Dorothy SipkinsDorothy A. Sipkins
Associate Professor of Medicine
dorothy.sipkins@duke.edu

Lab Website
Bruce SullengerBruce Sullenger
Professor of Experimental Surgery
bruce.sullenger@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Phillip WhitePhillip White
Assistant Professor in Medicine
phillip.white@duke.edu

Lab Website
Colleen WuColleen Wu
Assistant Professor in Orthopaedic Surgery
colleen.wu@duke.edu

Faculty Page
Hai YanHai Yan
Professor of Neuro-Oncology
hai.yan@duke.edu

Lab Website