Primary Faculty

Romain CartoniRomain Cartoni
Assistant Professor

Lab Website
919.684.0404
romain.cartoni@duke.edu
Chris CounterChristopher M. Counter
Professor
Lab Website

919.684.9890
chris.counter@duke.edu
Colin DuckettColin Duckett
Interim Chair
Vice Dean for Basic Science

Faculty Page
Don FoxDon Fox
Associate Professor


Lab Website
919.613.8756
Sarah GoetzSarah Goetz
Assistant Professor

Lab Website
919.684-3529
sarah.c.goetz@duke.edu
Tim HaysteadTimothy A.J. Haystead
Professor


919.613.8606
timothy.haystead@duke.edu
Michael KastanMichael B. Kastan
Executive Director, DCI
Professor

919.684.3052
michael.kastan@duke.edu
Cindy KuhnCynthia M. Kuhn
Professor


919.684.8828
ckuhn@duke.edu
Daniel LewDaniel J. Lew
James B. Duke Professor

Lab Website
919.613.8627
daniel.lew@duke.edu
Jason LocasaleJason Locasale
Associate Professor

Lab Website
919.684.9309
jason.locasale@duke.edu
David MacAlpineDavid MacAlpine
Professor
DGS, Pharmacology
Lab Website
919.681.6077
david.macalpine@duke.edu
Bernard Mathey-PrevotBernard Mathey-Prevot
Research Professor

919.684.8043
bernard.mathey-prevot@duke.edu
Donald McDonnellDonald P. McDonnell
Glaxo-Wellcome Professor of MCB

919.684.6035
donald.mcdonnell@duke.edu
Chris NewgardChristopher B. Newgard
Professor
Director, DMPI
Faculty Page
919.668.6059
chris.newgard@duke.edu
Ann Marie PendergastAnn Marie Pendergast
AR Means Cancer Biology Professor and Vice Chair
Lab Website
919.681.8086
ann.pendergast@duke.edu
Theodore SlotkinTheodore Slotkin
Professor


919.681.8015
t.slotkin@duke.edu
Nina TsvetanovaNikoleta (Nina) Tsvetanova
Assistant Professor

Lab Website
919.660.2411
nikoleta.tsvetanova@duke.edu
Antonius VanDongenAntonius VanDongen
Associate Professor


919.684.5224
antonius.vandongen@duke.edu
Xiao-Fan WangXiao-Fan Wang
Donald and Elizabeth Cooke Professor of Experimental Oncology
919.681.4861
xiao.fan.wang@duke.edu
Andrew West photoAndrew West
Professor
Director, DCNN
Lab Website
919.684.1656
andrew.west@duke.edu
Laura WinglerLaura Wingler
Assistant Professor

Lab Website
919.684.5776
laura.wingler@duke.edu
Kris WoodKris Wood
Associate Professor

Lab Website
919.613.8634
kris.wood@duke.edu
Tso-Pang YaoTso-Pang Yao
Professor


919.613.8654
tsopang.yao@duke.edu
Zhao ZhangZhao (ZZ) Zhang
Assistant Professor

Lab Website
919.660.0747
z.z@duke.edu