Administrative Staff

Jamie Baize-SmithJamie Baize-Smith
Graduate Student Services-DGSA
919.613.8600
baize@duke.edu
Tina ChenTina Chen
Grants and Contracts Administrator
919.684.6075
tina.y.chen@duke.edu
Tracy HuberTracy Huber
Coordinator, Building Support Services
919.684.3038
tracy.h.huber@duke.edu
Trena MartelonTrena Martelon
Operations Coordinator
919.684.6035
trena.martelon@duke.edu
Traci McNeill
Business Manager
919.681.8085
traci.mcneill@duke.edu
Michelle ShoffnerMichelle Shoffner
HR Departmental Manager I
919.613.8602
michelle.shoffner@duke.edu
Lucy TaylorLucy Hart Peaden Taylor
Grants and Contracts Manager
919.613.8191
lhp9@duke.edu
Natasha ThorntonNatasha Thornton
Grants and Contracts Administrator
919.660.0777
natasha.thornton@duke.edu