Administrative Staff

Main Office

Sharon Dowell-NewtonSharon Dowell-Newton
Business Manager
919.681.8011
sharon.dowell@duke.edu

 

 

Lucy TaylorLucy Hart Peaden Taylor
HR Specialist
919.613.8191
lhp9@duke.edu

 

 

Traci McNeillTraci McNeill
Grants and Contracts Manager
919.681.8085
traci.mcneill@duke.edu

 

 

Sonya OwensSonya Owens
Grants and Contracts Administrator
919.684.6075
sonya.owens@duke.edu

 

 

Christie FlintoshChristie Flintosh
Grants and Contracts Administrator
919.613.8602
christie.flintosh@duke.edu

 

 

Tracy HuberTracy Huber
Clerk II
919.684.5224
tracy.h.huber@duke.edu

 

 

Chairman’s Office

Trena MartelonTrena Martelon
Assistant to the Chairman
919.684.6035
trena.martelon@duke.edu

 

 

Graduate Student Services

Jamie Baize-SmithJamie Baize-Smith
Graduate Student Services – DGSA
919.613.8600
baize@duke.edu